أنا أحبك الأخ الأكبر

Big brother, I love you. You have always been there for me. And now, you might leaveme? I still can not understand why you might want to go. Before next year! But why, giveme a simple explanation that I manage. You are the best big brother a little girl could wish for. If I could I would go with you. When the day comes when you pull, the dayscrying. No one knows if or when you return. What will happen to the little dog? Big brother, I know you're reading this when you get hold of a computer,
I want you to know I love you more than you will ever understand!
You're the best! I am proud to have you as my big brother!
Brothers forever!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0